Contact


View Larger Map

Coronado High School
650 D Avenue
Coronado, CA 92118
Phone: (619) 522-8907
Fax: (619) 437-0236


Principal and Assistant Principal

Jennifer Moore
Principal
(619) 522-8907 x2096
jennifer.moore@coronadousd.net
Shane Schmeichel
Assistant Principal
(619) 522-8907 x2101
shane.schmeichel@coronadousd.net
Dennis Perez
Assistant Principal
(619) 522-8907 x2095
dennis.perez@coronadousd.net
Miriam Tullgren
Assistant Principal
619-522-8907 x2060

Counselors:

Debbie Collins
Counselor
(619) 522-8907 x2092
deborah.collins@coronadousd.net
Kristine Johnston
Counselor
(619) 522-8907 x2079
kristine.johnston@coronadousd.net
Manny Mohareb
Counselor
(619) 522-8907 x2091
Lindsay Goldman
Counselor
619-522-8907 x2081

  Click here to view the full staff contact list


Office Staff

Name

Voicemail

E-mail Address

School Secretary - Clay, Melinda  1061

melinda.clay@coronadousd.net

School Secretary - Maribel Kastlunger 2096 maribel.kastlunger@coronadousd.net 
School Secretary - Linda Kirk 2095 linda.kirk@coronadousd.net
School Secretary - Katherine Redding  2090 katherine.redding@coronadousd.net
Attendance/Registrar - Doris Ricks 2094 doris.ricks@coronadousd.net
Library Technician - Alanna Rickards Vaught 2088 alanna.rickardsvaught@coronadousd.net
Health Tech/R.N. -
2093 alicia.began@coronadousd.net
CoSA Admin Asst. - Nancy McRae   
2102 nancy.mcrae@coronadousd.net
Receptionist - Erin Rowan 2097

erin.rowan@coronadousd.net

Cafeteria Services 2085 charity.johnson@coronadousd.net 


Coronado High School Staff & Faculty

Name

Voicemail

E-mail Address

Aldworth, Nathan 2504 nathan.aldworth@coronadousd.net
Anaya, Consuelo (Connie) 2411 consuelo.anaya@coronadousd.net
Castillo, Elizabeth 2514 elizabeth.castillo@coronadousd.net
Bayless, Smoky 2419 smoky.bayless@coronadousd.net
Belong, Nicole 2702 nicole.belong@coronadousd.net
Bertelsen, Mia 2409 mia.bertelsen@coronadousd.net
Boussouar, Meriem 2306 meriem.boussouar@coronadousd.net
Brooks, Aaron 2317 aaron.brooks@coronadousd.net
Bucceri, Riana 2309 riana.bucceri@coronadousd.net
Bucko, David 2603 david.bucko@coronadousd.net
Carlisle, Breanne 2408 breanne.carlisle@coronadousd.net
Castillo, Sean 2516 sean.castillo@coronadousd.net
Centi, Katie 1035 katie.centi@coronadousd.net
Chao, Joshua 2305 joshua.chao@coronadousd.net
Chrisman, Dianne 2518 dianne.chrisman@coronadousd.net
Couture, Bradford (Brad) 2602 bradford.couture@coronadousd.net
Cox, John 2203 john.cox@coronadousd.net
Cusick, Tamara  1061 tamara.cusick@coronadousd.net
Davis, Sandra 2513 sandra.davis@coronadousd.net
Duffield, David 2402 david.duffield@coronadousd.net
Dwinell, Michael (Scott) 2407 michael.dwinell@coronadousd.net
Gifford, Cynthia 2410 cynthia.gifford@coronadousd.net
Greig, Julia 2081 julia.greig@coronadousd.net
Gutierrez, Maria 2412 maria.gutierrez@coronadousd.net
Hanson-Rowe, Lynn 2706 lynn.hanson-rowe@coronadousd.net
Haden, Karen 2331 karen.hayden@coronadousd.net
Heaphy, Davin 2501 davin.heaphy@coronadousd.net
Heinecke, Matthew 2313 matthew.heinecke@coronadousd.net
Heskestad, Kenneth 2303 kenneth.heskestad@coronadousd.net
Hill, Laura 2302 laura.hill@coronadousd.net
Hill, Sandra 2803 sandra.hill@coronadousd.net
Hoang, Tam 2404 tam.hoang@coronadousd.net
Jackson, Karrie 2301 karrie.jackson@coronadousd.net
Kim, Grace 2703 grace.kim@coronadousd.net
Lemei, William 2511 william.lemei@coronadousd.net
Leverich, Kathleen 2517 kathleen.leverich@coronadousd.net
McCullock, James (Mike) 2105 james.mccullock@coronadousd.net
McGreevy, Nancy 2515 nancy.mcgreevy@coronadousd.net
Merrill, Steven (Steve) 2508 steven.merrill@coronadousd.net
Mohareb, Emmanuel 2091 emmanuel.mohareb@coronadousd.net 
Murphy, Eva 2604 eva.murphy@coronadousd.net
Nicolls, Kevin 1061 kevin.nicolls@coronadousd.net
Nixon, Robin 2802 robin.nixon@coronadousd.net
O'Brien, Tamara 2503 tamara.o'brien@coronadousd.net
Orozco, Laura 2093 laura.orozco@coronadousd.net
Pehrsson, Jean 2405 jean.pehrsson@coronadousd.net
Perri, Tony 2311 tony.perri@coronadousd.net
Pescarolo, Jessica 2605 jessica.pescarolo@coronadousd.net
Pondrom, Eric 2505 eric.pondrom@coronadousd.net
Price, Jeanette 2420 jeanette.price@coronadousd.net
Quinly, Katherine 2701 katherine.quinly@coronadousd.net
Rabun, Patrick 2401 patrick.rabun@coronadousd.net
Ryan, Elizabeth (Lisa) 3221 elizabeth.ryan@coronadousd.net
Safaie, Afsaneh 2080 afsaneh.doctorsafaie@coronadousd.net 
Schnorr, Kelly 2304 kelly.schnorr@coronadousd.net
Scott, Brooke 2307 brooke.scott@coronadousd.net
Silverman, Ian 2506 ian.silverman@coronadousd.net
Stoever, Matthew 2406 matthew.stoever@coronadousd.net
Strassburger, Kimberly (Kim)  2433 kimberly.strassburger@coronadousd.net 
Tanaka, Casey 2502 casey.tanaka@coronadousd.net
Thomas, Dante 2512 dante.thomas@coronadousd.net
Tippets, Karoly 2601 karoly.tippets@coronadousd.net
Vanasse, Amanda 2704 amanda.vanasse@coronadousd.net
Walker, Michelle 2510 michelle.walker@coronadousd.net
Weinberg, Elizabeth 2211 elizabeth.weinberg@coronadousd.net
Woerman, Anna 2308 anna.woerman@coronadousd.net
Wolf, Barbara 2115 barbara.wolf@coronadousd.net
Worthington, Laurie 2509 laurie.worthington@coronadousd.net
Yannaccone, Ramond (Ray) 2202 raymond.yannaccone@coronadousd.net
Zimmer, Jon 2413 jon.zimmer@coronadousd.net

Coronado High School Sports Complex and Other Numbers

Name

Voicemail

E-mail Address

Locker Room - CHS Women's 2808
Locker Room - CHS Men's 2809
Locker Room - CMS Girl's 2811
Locker Room - CMS Boy's 2812
Isabella, Tony 2807 tony.isabella@coronadousd.net
Nixon, Robin 2802 robin.nixon@coronadousd.net
BBMAC Pool Office 2821
Training Room 2810 Arielle Luna
Weight Room 2813
ASB Advisor 2702
Cafeteria 2085
Computer Lab 2400
CoSA Box Office 2104
Dance Studio 1 2211
Dance Studio 2 2212
Library  2088 alanna.rickards@coronadousd.net
CTE 2453 tiffany.bouchard@coronadousd.net
CTE 2451
Student Store 2331 karen.hayden@coronadousd.net
Yearbook 2308 anna.woerman@coronadousd.net
Workability 2140 kyle.mccartin@coronadousd.net

Student & Parent Portal

Sign in to Coronado Unified School District’s Student Portal to check your grades and attendance, access important resources, and more!

Login to your account