CHS Parent/Teacher Organization

CHS Parent/Teacher Organization

Click here to Join CHS PTO for the 2016-2017 School Year

The invite code is CoronadoHS

2016-2017 CHS PTO Board

President
Debbie McBride
dmcbride2@san.rr.com

Vice President
Paige Shuman
paige@chapkolaw.com

Secretary
Barbara Kelly
barb@kellywired.com 

Treasurer
Sarah Roughneen
sarah.roughneen@gmail.com

Staff Appreciation 
Tiffany Baumann
Tiffani@winmanagement.com

Jennifer Jarriel

Volunteer Coordination
Annette Stangl
annettestangl@yahoo.com

Directory
Kathleen Kough

Newsletter

Katie Horvath
katie@horvathgroup.com

Senior Class Representatives
Kathy Schafer
twschafer@earthlink.net

Brenda Arnold
Brenda@theholisticjourney.com

Junior Class Representatives
Jessica Herrmann
outn07@aol.com

Nancy Manning

Sophomore Class Representatives

Gretchen von Helms
gvh@ronisandronis.com

Freshman Class Representatives

Condra Mullins
condram@yahoo.com

Heather White

whitehla@yahoo.com

Communications

Kaia Ackerly
kaiaackerly@gmail.com

Please send all CHS PTO Mail to

CHS:  attn PTO
650 D Ave
Coronado, CA  92118
United States


PTO-Sponsored College Information Night 

Wednesday, March 22, 6:30 PM

CHS Library

Handouts:

CHS College 101 with a Military Twist

Junior Year Suggestions for College Prep

Lemei College Resources 2017

Lemei Essay Cliches

Lemei Hype College 

Soyouwanttogotocollege

PTO Minutes

February 27, 2017

Nado News

Nado News - Sept.-Oct. 2016

Nado News - Nov.-Dec.

NADO NEWS - Jan.-Feb.

NADO NEWS - Mar.-Apr

NADO NEWS - May-June 2017


PTO Membership Form