Upcoming Events ← Back to full list

CUSD School Board Meeting

Dates & Times:

Thursday, January 16, 2020: 4 p.m.
Add to mobile calendar
Add to google calendar

Thursday, February 13, 2020: 4 p.m.
Add to mobile calendar
Add to google calendar

Thursday, March 12, 2020: 4 p.m.
Add to mobile calendar
Add to google calendar

Thursday, April 16, 2020: 4 p.m.
Add to mobile calendar
Add to google calendar

Thursday, May 14, 2020: 4 p.m.
Add to mobile calendar
Add to google calendar

Thursday, June 4, 2020: 4 p.m.
Add to mobile calendar
Add to google calendar

Thursday, June 18, 2020: 4 p.m.
Add to mobile calendar
Add to google calendar

Thursday, August 13, 2020: 4 p.m.
Add to mobile calendar
Add to google calendar

Thursday, September 10, 2020: 4 p.m.
Add to mobile calendar
Add to google calendar

Thursday, October 15, 2020: 4 p.m.
Add to mobile calendar
Add to google calendar

Thursday, November 12, 2020: 4 p.m.
Add to mobile calendar
Add to google calendar

Thursday, December 17, 2020: 4 p.m.
Add to mobile calendar
Add to google calendar

CUSD School Board Meeting

January 16 - December 17, 2020

CUSD Board Room
201 Sixth Street
Coronado, CA 92118
(map)

The Governing Board is meeting at 4:00 PM for their Governing Board Regular School Board Meeting.

The public is invited to attend. 

This meeting will be televised live on Spectrum, channel 19, and on the Internet at http://coronadousd.net/about/board-dept. 

View current and past CUSD Board Agendas.

Regular Governing Board Meeting dates adopted for January through December 2020 are as follows:

Thursday, January 16, 2020

Thursday, February 13, 2020

Thursday, March 12, 2020

Thursday, April 16, 2020: This meeting will be televised on Spectrum Cable, Channel 19 and on the Internet at www.coronadotv.me  

Thursday, May 14, 2020

Thursday, June 4, 2020

Thursday, June 18, 2020

Thursday, August 13, 2020

Thursday, September 10, 2020

Thursday, October 15, 2020

Thursday, November 12, 2020

Thursday, December 17, 2020 - Organizational Meeting