Upcoming Events

IM PIANO RECITAL

Tuesday, March 16, 2021 | 6 PM
Coronado Library Winn Room

More information coming soon!

More information ›

CoSA Carnival

Friday, March 26, 2021 | 3 PM

This event is for current CoSA students and staff only.

Students will be released at regular Friday dismissal time.

More information ›

CUSD Spring Recess is March 29 - April 5

Monday, March 29, 2021 | All day

There will be no school during CUSD Spring Recess, March 29 - April 5, 2021.

School resumes April 6, 2021.

More information ›

CUSD Spring Recess is March 29 - April 5

Tuesday, March 30, 2021 | All day

There will be no school during CUSD Spring Recess, March 29 - April 5, 2021.

School resumes April 6, 2021.

More information ›

CUSD Spring Recess is March 29 - April 5

Wednesday, March 31, 2021 | All day

There will be no school during CUSD Spring Recess, March 29 - April 5, 2021.

School resumes April 6, 2021.

More information ›

CUSD Spring Recess is March 29 - April 5

Thursday, April 1, 2021 | All day

There will be no school during CUSD Spring Recess, March 29 - April 5, 2021.

School resumes April 6, 2021.

More information ›

CUSD Spring Recess is March 29 - April 5

Friday, April 2, 2021 | All day

There will be no school during CUSD Spring Recess, March 29 - April 5, 2021.

School resumes April 6, 2021.

More information ›

CUSD Spring Recess is March 29 - April 5

Saturday, April 3, 2021 | All day

There will be no school during CUSD Spring Recess, March 29 - April 5, 2021.

School resumes April 6, 2021.

More information ›

CUSD Spring Recess is March 29 - April 5

Sunday, April 4, 2021 | All day

There will be no school during CUSD Spring Recess, March 29 - April 5, 2021.

School resumes April 6, 2021.

More information ›

CUSD Spring Recess is March 29 - April 5

Monday, April 5, 2021 | All day

There will be no school during CUSD Spring Recess, March 29 - April 5, 2021.

School resumes April 6, 2021.

More information ›