CHS Contact


View Larger Map

Coronado High School
650 D Avenue
Coronado, CA 92118
Phone: (619) 522-8907
Fax: (619) 437-0236


Principal and Assistant Principals

Shane Schmeichel
Principal
(619) 522-8907 x2096
shane.schmeichel@coronadousd.net
Timothy Hopper (Last Names M-Z)
Assistant Principal
(619) 522-8907 x2095
timothy.hopper@coronadousd.net
Catherine Burling (Last Names A-L)
Assistant Principal
619-522-8907 x1060

Counselors:

Debbie Collins (Last Names P-Z)
Counselor
(619) 522-8907 x2092
deborah.collins@coronadousd.net
Kristine Johnston (Last Names H-O)
Counselor
(619) 522-8907 x2079
kristine.johnston@coronadousd.net
Lindsay Goldman (Last Names A-G)
Counselor
(619) 522-8907 x2091
Afsaneh Safaie 
Clinical Counselor and 504 Coordinator
(619) 522-8907 x
Jamie Greek 
School Psychologist 
(619) 522-8907 x1035

Document Icon  Click here to view the full staff and faculty contact list


Office Staff

Maribel Kastlunger    

Principal's Admin Assistant, Ext. 2096 maribel.kastlunger@coronadousd.net

Linda Kirk                    

Asst. Principal's Admin Assistant, Mr. Hopper, Ext. 2095 linda.kirk@coronadousd.net

Nancy McRae               

Asst. Principal's Admin Assistant, Ms. Burling, Ext. 1061 nancy.mcrae@coronadousd.net

Kathy Redding           

Registrar/Counseling Assistant, Ext. 2090 katherine.redding@coronadousd.net

Doris Ricks                 

Attendance Clerk, Ext. 2094 doris.ricks@coronadousd.net

CoSA Assistant

CoSA Assistant Ext. 2102

Benny Puente

Adult Education, Ext. 2451 benita.puente@coronadousd.net 

Linda Edison                             

Nurse, Ext. 2093 linda.edison@coronadousd.net

Erin Rowan                

Receptionist, Ext. 2097 erin.rowan@coronadousd.net