CHS Contact


View Larger Map

Coronado High School
650 D Avenue
Coronado, CA 92118
Phone: (619) 522-8907
Fax: (619) 437-0236


CLICK HERE TO VIEW FULL CHS STAFF LIST.

Principal and Assistant Principals

Shane Schmeichel
Principal
(619) 522-8907 x2096
shane.schmeichel@coronadousd.net
Catherine Burling (Last Names A-K)
Assistant Principal
619-522-8907 x1061
Timothy Hopper (Last Names L-Z)
Assistant Principal
(619) 522-8907 x2095
timothy.hopper@coronadousd.net

Counselors:

Lindsay Goldman (Last Names A-G)
Counselor
(619) 522-8907 x2091
Kristine Johnston (Last Names H-O)
Counselor
(619) 522-8907 x2079
kristine.johnston@coronadousd.net
Morgan Cummins (Last Names P-Z)
Counselor
(619) 522-8907 x2092
morgan.cummins@coronadousd.net
Afsaneh Safaie 
Clinical Counselor and 504 Coordinator
(619) 522-8907 x
Denise Garibay
School Psychologist 
(619) 522-8907 x1035


Office Staff

Joy Howard     

Principal's Admin Assistant, Ext. 2096 joy.howard@coronadousd.net

Kim Quinlan                    

Asst. Principal's Admin Assistant, Mr. Hopper, Ext. 2095 kim.quinlan@coronadousd.net

Megan Probasco                

Asst. Principal's Admin Assistant, Ms. Burling, Ext. 1061 megan.probasco@coronadousd.net

Kathy Redding           

Registrar/Counseling Assistant, Ext. 2090 katherine.redding@coronadousd.net

Doris Ricks                 

Attendance Clerk, Ext. 2094 doris.ricks@coronadousd.net

Elisabeth Josset

CoSA Assistant Ext. 2102 elisabeth.josset@coronadousd.net

Benny Puente

Adult Education, Ext. 2451 benita.puente@coronadousd.net 

Laura Orozco                             

Nurse, Ext. 2093 laura.orozco@coronadousd.net

Erin Rowan                

Receptionist, Ext. 2097 erin.rowan@coronadousd.net